Contact Baltic Invest

locatieAdresă

A1 Business Park, Clădirea M3-M4

Dragomirești-Deal, Județul Ilfov

Cod Poștal: 077096

relatii cu clientii Relații cu clienții

comanda@balticinvest.ro

031 225 2094

Construcții

George Joitoiu

Business Developer

075 613 4418
george.joitoiu@balticinvest.ro

Ion Mojoiu

Field Engineer

075 633 4447
ion.mojoiu@balticinvest.ro

Alexandru Ludvig

Key Account Facade Steel & Metal

București, Ilfov

075 402 8281
alexandru.ludvig@balticinvest.ro

Cristian Savu

Key Account

București, Ilfov, Prahova

075 705 2345
cristian.savu@balticinvest.ro

Marian Fratica

Key Account

București Sector 1, 2, 3, Ilfov

075 613 4419
marian.fratica@balticinvest.ro

Cosmin Nechita

Account Manager

Brașov, Sibiu

075 705 2346
:cosmin.nechita@balticinvest.ro

Ovidiu Crihan

Account Manager

Suceava, Botoșani, Iași

075 705 2347
:ovidiu.crihan@balticinvest.ro

Gabriel Ilie

Account Manager

București Sector 4, 5, 6, Ilfov

075 705 2342
gabriel.ilie@balticinvest.ro

Raul Hader

Account Manager

Cluj, Bihor, Arad

075 705 2343
raul.hader@balticinvest.ro

Anvelopare și Reabilatare Termică

Marius Stroescu

Key Account

072 670 0022
marius.stroescu@balticinvest.ro

Distribuție

Bogdan Gheorghitoae

Regional Manager

Muntenia, Dobrogea, Moldova, Bucovina

075 705 2341
bogdan.gheorghitoae@balticinvest.ro

Dan Cristoi

Regional Manager

Banat, Crisana, Maramures, Transilvania, Oltenia

075 667 6781
dan.cristoi@balticinvest.ro

Alin-Gabriel Stancu

Reprezentant local

București Sector 3, 4, 5, Ilfov, Teleorman, Giurgiu

075 613 4417
gabriel.stancu@balticinvest.ro

Ionut Nastasache

Reprezentant local

București Sector 1, 2, 6, Ilfov, Ialomița, Călărași

072 676 2929
ionut.nastasache@balticinvest.ro

Catalin Matei

Reprezentant local

Argeș, Vâlcea, Olt

077 513 0560
catalin.matei@balticinvest.ro

Eugen Tunca

Reprezentant local

Dolj, Gorj, Mehedinți

075 613 4410
eugen.tunca@balticinvest.ro

Mihai Stan

Reprezentant local

Dâmbovița, Prahova, Buzău, Brașov

075 613 4409
mihai.stan@balticinvest.ro

Silviu Gheorghe

Reprezentant local

Constanța, Tulcea, Brăila, Galați

075 121 6335
silviu.gheorghe@balticinvest.ro

Manuel Stirbat

Reprezentant local

Botoșani, Iași, Neamț, Vaslui, Bacău, Vrancea

075 401 4226
manuel.stirbat@balticinvest.ro

Paul Halmi

Reprezentant local

Sibiu, Mureș, Harghita, Covasna

075 401 2790
paul.halmi@balticinvest.ro

Claudiu Mocioi

Reprezentant local

Arad, Timiș, Hunedoara, Caraș-Severin

075 401 5032
claudiu.mocioi@balticinvest.ro

Vlad Cataranciuc

Reprezentant local

Cluj, Bistrița-Năsăud, Alba

075 401 5358
vlad.cataranciuc@balticinvest.ro

Sorin Sabo

Reprezentant local

Salaj, Bihor, Maramures, Satu Mare

075 705 2344
sorin.sabo@balticinvest.ro