logo-baltic-invest

A1 Business Park, cladirea M, sat Dragomiresti Deal, Autrostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti 13.5 km, jud Ilfov

031.225.20.94

comanda@balticinvest.ro

Contact

OFFICE
Ramona Bucuroiu

Email: ramona.bucuroiu@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0756.13.44.16

A1 Business Park, cladirea M, sat Dragomiresti Deal, Autrostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti 13.5 km, jud Ilfov

OFFICE
Gabriela Burtel

Email: gabriela.burtel@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0756.13.44.15

A1 Business Park, cladirea M, sat Dragomiresti Deal, Autrostrada Bucuresti-Pitesti 13.5 km, jud Ilfov

Telefon

031.225.20.94

INVESTITII, BUCURESTI
Marius Stroescu

Email: marius.stroescu@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0726.700.022

REGIUNEA BUCURESTI, ILFOV, CALARASI, ARGES
Mihai Roncea

Email: mihai.roncea@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0726.762.929

REGIUNEA MUNTENIA, OLTENIA
Daniel Toropoc

Email: daniel.toropoc@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0751.216.335

REGIUNEA PRAHOVA, DAMBOVITA, BRASOV, BUZAU
Dorinel Barbulescu

Email: dorinel.barbulescu@balticinvest.ro

Telefon: 0756.134.409

Formular contact